Early Bird Sneak Peeks: “I Just Want to See His Face” and “Bent 4 U”!

Hi all! It’s time for another Early Bird Sneak Peek, where I share a glimpse at the story my lucky Early Bird patrons will be enjoying next Saturday thanks to their pledges at my Patreon page! Of course, if you’re not an Early Bird patron, you’ll still get a story next week–“Notepad”, teased previously as an Early Bird story, has already been submitted to the EMCSA. But the Early Bird patrons will be getting “I Just Want to See His Face” (MC MD) and “Bent 4 U” (MC MF MD FD)!

“I Just Want to See His Face” is the story of an employee who’s done with their co-worker’s subtle patronization and is about to give him a piece of their mind. As sometimes happens, though, there’s more to the story. Here’s a taste:

After all that, I just want to see his face when I tell him. I want to see the look on his face when I finally drop the bomb I’ve been waiting all weekend to unload on him. An email just wouldn’t give me the same satisfaction. I need to see the look on his face when he finally hears that I’m not going to be his stupid sidekick anymore, that I’m done with this weird teacher/student relationship that he thought we had when we never really did, I was hired to the same job he was, not to “learn the ropes” or be “mentored” or any of the other goddamn wrong ways he described it during his endless fucking periods of droning on and on like he was doing his best Ben Stein-in-Ferris Bueller impersonation.

That’s the problem with guys like that. They get settled into a job, something that’s a little esoteric and technical, and they decide to spend their every waking moment making it even more esoteric and technical until before anyone really realizes what’s going on, they’re the only person at the company who knows how something really vital works and nobody can challenge them on any of their methods or procedures. And of course they huff and puff and groan about never getting a vacation, but you know they secretly love being able to do whatever the fuck they want because if they get fired, nobody’s going to be able to fix things when they break.

That’s why he acts that way around me, always cutting off my sentences and correcting me on obscure little details just to remind me that he knows everything and futzing with my computer and changing all the settings to the way he likes it because he thinks it’ll ‘help me work’. It’s because he feels threatened by me. He knows that I’m just as smart as he is, he knows I’m an expert in his field, he knows that I know that there’s not really even enough work for one full-time person in the department let alone two, he knows that I’m younger than he is…oh, damn, this is gonna be sweet. I’ve been fantasizing about this all weekend.

While in “Bent 4 U”, Service Unit 4U is back, carrying out a mission that’s sanctioned by at least one of her Masters…but definitely isn’t above-board. Here’s a taste:

The wonderful thing about being an obedient slave is that I don’t have to feel guilty about any of this. It’s not a sin. It’s not a crime. It’s not wrong, because ‘wrong’ implies a judgment and I am incapable of exercising judgment. I simply obey. This is a command and I am following it, that’s all. It’s that kind of mindless devotion that makes betrayal so much easier, and I am once again grateful to the Masters for taking away my capacity to desire anything but what I am told to desire.

Not that I think they would thank me right now.

I glance down at the man on the bed. He’s trembling, shaking with the mindless bliss that only comes from true, deep, will-breaking hypnotic pleasure, but that’s all the motion he’s capable of right now. He’s in a trance so deep that his body treats it almost like a form of sleep, shutting down his motor cortex so that he doesn’t act out the things he imagines himself doing right now. It’s a level of hypnosis that’s useless for most practical applications, but not for the kind of deep brainwashing I’m performing right now.

I reach out and stroke his cock again, providing him with just enough sensory stimulation that he can never drift all the way from deep trance into full sleep. I don’t need to speak–the earbuds he’s wearing are playing the script to his hypnotic programming, just like the goggles covering his face provide him with all the inescapable visual fixation he needs to completely lock down his ability to think critically. He can only accept the voice that’s telling him what to think from now on. Normally I would already be gone by this point, off to my next assignment as Service Unit 4U or returned to my surface identity as Haley Keene, but of course I can’t call in a programming team to handle this young man. They would ask too many questions. They might even think to contact the Masters, and I can’t allow that right now.

Not when the man on the bed is one of their sons.

Hope you enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

