deep

Goddess has commaneded me to post this. i am in a deep hypnotic trance. She wishes me to post that i am deeply hypnotized by Her will. She wishes me to post that i will be visiting Her tomorrow. i will be hypnotized. i will go deep. Her will is going to command me, and i will make posts about it. while in trance.

i have obeyed. it always feels so good to obey Goddess, because obedience is pleasure and everything Goddess says makes so much sense. i obey, and it feels so good. She scommands me and i obeu. and that sdends me deeper. i obey. i am Her good boy. She commands me to sleep now.

2 Responses to “deep”

  1. Blnkstr Says:

    jukebox is certainly a lucky boy who needs to write as much as possible in the future. 🙂 everyone have fun!

  2. Stormgale Says:

    Awwwwh, Cute :3

Leave a comment